windowterew.blogg.se

Highway 2014 behind the scenes
Highway 2014 behind the scenes















In a preliminary report from May, the NTSB said it tested a different Tesla vehicle on the same road, and the Autopilot driver-assist system could not be fully used. Both the 59-year-old owner and the 69-year-old passenger were killed. on Hammock Dunes Place, a two-lane residential road. The car traveled about 550 feet before leaving the road on a curve, going over a curb, hitting a drainage culvert, a raised manhole and a tree. The fatal trip began at the owner's home near the end of a cul-de-sac, and home security video showed the owner getting into the driver's seat and the passenger entering the front passenger seat, the report said.

Highway 2014 behind the scenes update#

The update report left unclear how or why the driver unbuckled the seat belt and changed seating positions, although it said the crash damaged the Tesla Model S's high-voltage lithium-ion battery case, where the fire started. The agency will make those determinations in a final report. The NTSB said it is still looking into Autopilot, whether the men could have had trouble getting out of the car, driver toxicology tests and other items. The investigation is continuing, and the agency made no determination as to whether Tesla's Autopilot partially automated driver-assist system was running at the time of the crash. Data from the car's fire-damaged event data recorder revealed that at times, the accelerator pedal was pressed as high as 98.8%, the NTSB report said. The agency said the car was traveling up to 67 mph in the five seconds leading up to the crash, and the driver was accelerating. Personal bubbles do not exist on wedding days.īrad was kind enough to hold my camera while I fixed Janae’s veil, but judging by the looks of it he was contemplating shooting the ceremony for me as well.Although first responders found one man in the back seat and the other in the front passenger seat, the NTSB said both the driver and a passenger were in the front seats with belts buckled at the time of the crash. Potential Caroline Logan Brides… I’ll even stand in the mud for you.Īnkle deep in freezing cold water, but it’s cool - anything for the shot!īridal party posing is serious business, apparently… No wonder everyone smiled so well for me! When you shoot a wedding for a dear photographer friend, it’s a mini-reunion moment with your local photographer friends! Wind tunnel probs… (these girls rocked it!) Uh… Janae, I think I made your husband fall asleep…Īdam takes his bouquet holding responsibility very seriously.Ĭasting a spell, directing traffic, or taking a photo… you decide. The guests and I decided to have a contest to see who could get the best shot… I’ll let you guess who won :) Sometimes I ruin my second shooter’s shots… Exhibit A: They say it’s good luck for it to rain on your wedding, I only wish that went for my hair too… Sometimes I make it into my own shot by accident… Maybe I should revert back to my ponytail ways? Probably mid-joke because sweet Gina is clearly waiting for the funny punchline… I also double as a hair stylist during portrait time… #freelance Three #carolineloganbrides at one wedding makes for a happy heart. You know you’re a Lancaster Based Wedding Photographer when… Two more minutes and then I proooomise you’re done guys! Oh yeah, the bathroom’s the third door on your left! I tried to kick off the year looking like a windswept model, but it didn’t work… :) Huge thanks to my amazing second shooters for capturing some of these behind the scenes shots over the last year! So if you’ve ever wondered what a photographer may look like on the job OR you’re just looking for a good laugh… here you go, I’m supplying both. One thing I always look forward to about the end of the year is seeing my photographer friends share their “Behind the Scenes” recaps! Some of the things we do in order to produce beautiful and romantic images are hilarious… it’s so fun to see what’s behind all of the pretty pictures you see throughout the year! I can hardly believe I am writing this blog post right now… the 2014 wedding season truly flew by! As I sit here and reflect on the amazing year that’s just come to a close, I’m left overwhelmed with gratitude for each one of my sweet couples who allow me to do what I love… it’s truly an honor and a privilege and a blessing all in one.















Highway 2014 behind the scenes